Loading...
 

Curlograms

The club newsletter, published monthly September - April.

Vol. 64, no. 1 September 2019
Vol. 64, no. 2 October 2019
Vol. 64, no. 3 November 2019
Vol. 64, no. 4 December 2019
Vol. 64, no. 5 January 2020
Vol. 64, no. 6 February 2020
Vol. 64, no. 7 March 2020
Vol. 64, no. 8 april 2020




Curlograms are in PDF format. If you cannot view these documents, download and install the free Adobe Acrobat reader plugin for your browser by clicking on the icon below.



Send news items to the Curlogram editor Becky Schewe. Submissions must be via electronic file in MS-Word or MS-Publisher. PDF files accepted if the the item will fit into a 4.5" x 7.5" box. Items in text boxes should be no larger than 4.5" x 7.5". Please use "standard" fonts such as Times New Roman, CG Times, Tahoma (good for small print), Verdana, or Arial.

Deadlines are on the 15th of each month, and are listed on the club calendar and in the Curlograms.


Upcoming Events

1)  Sat Dec 07, 2019
Leftover Turkey Festivus Spiel
Shake off the Turkey Day excess with this one day spiel for members. Details.
2)  Thu Dec 12, 2019 06:15 pm
Murray Bonspiel
Men's club championship. Six teams qualify for the Mitchell International in January. Thurs, Sat-Sun, Dec 12, 14, 15.
3)  Thu Jan 02, 2020 06:15 pm
Calder Conley Hurd
Tune up for the club championships with this internal mixed bonspiel. Thurs, Sat-Sun, Jan 2, 4, 5
4)  Thu Jan 09, 2020
Mitchell Bonspiel
Men's Invitational Bonspiel dating to 1884. 4-game guarantee. Thu-Sun, Jan 9-12. Details.
5)  Thu Jan 23, 2020 06:15 pm
Mixed Championship
Club mixed championship. Six teams qualify for the Cobb Mixed Bonspiel
6)  Thu Jan 30, 2020
Utica 5 and Under Open
Open format bonspiel for participants with 5 or fewer years of curling experience. Thu-Sun, Jan 30-Feb 2. (New event!). Details.
7)  Fri Feb 07, 2020
UCC College Bonspiel
Open format bonspiel for full-time college students. USA Curling College Curling merit points available for qualifying college teams. Fri-Sun, Feb 7-9. Details.
8)  Fri Feb 14, 2020
Sticks & Stones Bonspiel
Open format bonspiel for stick curlers Details
9)  Thu Feb 20, 2020
Cobb Mixed Bonspiel
Traditional mixed bonspiel with a 4-game guarantee. Thu-Sun, Feb 20-24. Details.
10)  Fri Feb 28, 2020 06:15 pm
Glengarry Challenge
Women's club championship. Thur, Sat, Sun, Feb 27, 29, 30